•   Positive

    Stretch bracelet: Nepalese black bone prayer bead

    Review by artafare on February 7, 2012

    Ann was great with fast communication and shipping and she wanted to make sure that the bracelet I purchased was going to fit me just right, which I appreciated so much.

  •   Positive

    Earrings: Ethiopian prayer bead hoops, fun sparks of color

    Review by laceyloolund on January 12, 2012

    Beautiful earrings! I love them, they are perfect. Wearing them today, already with lots of compliments. Gave a few people your name!

  •   Positive

    Bracelet: Tibetan turquoise, coral, sterling charm

    Review by gengarc on June 3, 2011

    lovely bracelets; unique beads from diverse countries; smooth; pleasing to wear-comfortable and unique; shipped quickly; they're great!

  •   Positive

    Natural Afghani lapis of rich blue and silver bracelet

    Review by gengarc on June 3, 2011

    lovely bracelets; unique beads from diverse countries; smooth; pleasing to wear-comfortable and unique; shipped quickly; they're great!

  •   Positive

    Earrings: Tibetan turquoise, red coral, sterling

    Review by gengarc on June 3, 2011

    lovely bracelets; unique beads from diverse countries; smooth; pleasing to wear-comfortable and unique; shipped quickly; they're great!

  •   Positive

    Rare blue and red African milleflora, red cinnabar

    Review by gengarc on June 3, 2011

    lovely bracelet; created with careful symmetry and a fine eye for color. Unique beads make it really special. Also, quick shipping. Thanks.

  •   Positive

    Bracelet: Rich, sunny jasper and Baltic amber

    Review by gengarc on June 3, 2011

    lovely bracelet; created with careful symmetry and a fine eye for color. Unique beads make it really special. Also, quick shipping. Thanks.

  •   Positive

    Bracelet with old African carnelian

    Review by gengarc on May 28, 2011

    I love this bracelet & wear it all the time--beautiful, simple, light, bright; makes me feel good; goes with everything

  •   Positive

    Bracelet: Tibetan, Ethiopian beads, Baltic amber

    Review by gengarc on May 28, 2011

    I love this bracelet & wear it all the time--beautiful, simple, light, bright; makes me feel good; goes with everything