•   Positive

    Japanese Village Art Card

    Review by Margaret Parker on December 20, 2013

    Absolutely beautiful! Well packaged, super quick shipping, love this seller!! She has fabulous items. I'll be back. :)

  •   Positive

    Sea Horses Art Card

    Review by Margaret Parker on December 20, 2013

    Absolutely beautiful! Well packaged, super quick shipping, love this seller!! She has fabulous items. I'll be back. :)

  •   Positive

    Bamboo Art Card

    Review by Margaret Parker on December 20, 2013

    Absolutely beautiful! Well packaged, super quick shipping, love this seller!! She has fabulous items. I'll be back. :)

  •   Positive

    Sea Shells Art Card

    Review by Margaret Parker on December 20, 2013

    Absolutely beautiful! Well packaged, super quick shipping, love this seller!! She has fabulous items. I'll be back. :)

  •   Positive

    Ginkgo Art Card

    Review by Deborah Horton on November 19, 2013

    arrived today, wonderful as always

  •   Positive

    Japanese Moon Art Card

    Review by Deborah Horton on October 11, 2013

    I love the cards,they are both beautiful, I especially like the "chaos"

  •   Positive

    Chaos Art Card

    Review by Deborah Horton on October 11, 2013

    I love the cards,they are both beautiful, I especially like the "chaos"

  •   Positive

    Size 4 Teal Geometric Print Sleeveless Button Front Blouse

    Review by Pamela Gardner on December 23, 2011

    Perfect transaction - recieved my item quickly. Garmet construction is better than what I normall buy in the store. It fits beautifully! Thank you, Clarify!

  •   Positive

    Mini Felted Purse

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on August 19, 2011

    Thank you for the quick shipping and the free gift. It's just what I needed.

  •   Positive

    Custom Order for CatFox - Crimson Linen/Cotton Tunic

    Review by CatFox on April 1, 2011

    Thanks so much for doing my custom, I love it. Prompt, knowledgeable communication and item delivery. I would buy from again.