•   Positive

    20 gold Jewelry clasps, medium size 14x7mm, necklace supplies, jewelry supplies

    Review by Melisa on June 3, 2014

    Love these clasps. There wasn't a single one that was stiff or stuck!! Fast shipping and amazing customer service!!

  •   Positive

    20 silver Jewelry clasps, medium size 14x7mm, necklace supplies, jewelry supplies

    Review by Melisa on June 3, 2014

    Love these clasps. There wasn't a single one that was stiff or stuck!! Fast shipping and amazing customer service!!

  •   Positive

    Copper Jewelry clasps, qty 20. Medium size 14x7mm, necklace supplies, jewelry supplies

    Review by Melisa on June 3, 2014

    Love these clasps. There wasn't a single one that was stiff or stuck!! Fast shipping and amazing customer service!!

  •   Positive

    20 antiqued brass Jewelry clasps, medium size 14x7mm, necklace supplies, jewelry supplies

    Review by Melisa on June 3, 2014

    Love these clasps. There wasn't a single one that was stiff or stuck!! Fast shipping and amazing customer service!!

  •   Positive

    25 gold key rings with swivel hook, key chain, key fob supplies

    Review by Vicki Schofield on February 18, 2014

    Beautiful! Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Crystal SS18 (4.3mm) rhinestone cup chain trim, 36 inches

    Review by Vicki Schofield on February 18, 2014

    Beautiful! Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    3 feet, 1 yd, of SS18 (4.3mm) crystal AB gunmetal silver rhinestone cup chain, Excellent for collage, embellishment, sewing trim

    Review by Vicki Schofield on February 18, 2014

    Beautiful! Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    50 1 inch round gold plated Pendant Trays, bezel settings, Blanks for DIY Pendants, gold plated.

    Review by smsjburns on February 7, 2014

    Thanks again Dixie Dazzle!

  •   Positive

    100 1 inch round gold plated Pendant Trays, bezel settings, Blanks for DIY Pendants, gold plated.

    Review by smsjburns on February 7, 2014

    Just what I needed. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    50 1 inch round gold plated Pendant Trays, bezel settings, Blanks for DIY Pendants, gold plated.

    Review by smsjburns on February 7, 2014

    Love it! Thanks for the Priority Shipping too!

  •   Positive

    Reserved: 10 gold settings with glass inserts

    Review by bookmarkexpressions on January 29, 2014

    Very quick turnaround time. Love them. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    20 1 inch, 25mm round circle Epoxy Resin Stickers, cabochons

    Review by celibear on January 1, 2014

    Fast shipping and great quality:D Thank you! I'll be back!

  •   Positive

    Scrabble jewelry supplies, 100 .75 x .83 rectangle clear Epoxy resin stickers for Scrabble, bottlecap necklaces, self stick

    Review by Jacqueline Legg on November 22, 2013

    Pleasant to work with. Answered questions quickly and shipped my order promptly. I would buy from again. Thanks!

  •   Positive

    Copper Jewelry clasps, qty 20. Medium size 14x7mm, necklace supplies, jewelry supplies

    Review by Dorothy Erfourth on November 16, 2013

    Perfect, just what I wanted, thank you,

  •   Positive

    30 feet silver chain with 3x6 links for necklaces, pendants, jewelry making

    Review by Stephanie Perry on September 16, 2013

    Fantastic! Thank you so much, my purchase came extremely fast, couldn't be happier :)