•   Positive

    20 1 inch, 25mm round circle Epoxy Resin Stickers, cabochons

    Review by Name on September 14, 2013

    Super fast shipping! Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    20 13x18 (18x13) mm oval clear epoxy sticker seal cabs for jewelry making, scrapbooking

    Review by Name on September 14, 2013

    Super fast shipping! Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    20 1 inch round Pendant Tray Blanks for DIY Pendants, gold plated.

    Review by Jennifer Livingston on September 1, 2013

    Shippped SUPER fast and they are PERFECT for what I need. Item was a great value ~ I will def be back for another order! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    100 1 x 2 inch domino size clear epoxy resin bubble covers stickers for domino pendant jewelry

    Review by Krbartell on May 24, 2013

    Epoxy stickers are excellent quality. And relieved them in three days! Excellent quality and service!

  •   Positive

    40 12mm round epoxy dots, self adhesive glaze seals for jewelry making, magnets

    Review by Debindemos on May 14, 2013

    Super fast ship & positive transaction.

  •   Positive

    Pendant supplies 50 12 mm clear epoxy resin drops, bubble, dome, dot, cabochons for scrapbooking, jewelry and magnets.

    Review by Debindemos on May 14, 2013

    Super fast ship & positive transaction.

  •   Positive

    20 1 inch round Pendant Tray Blanks for DIY Pendants, gold plated.

    Review by ceirce on March 28, 2013

    great seller! quick shipment

  •   Positive

    100 25x50 mm (1x2 inch) DOMINO size clear epoxy stickers, domed cover cabochon for pendant jewelry

    Review by cardmaker on March 19, 2013

    AWESOME to do business with

  •   Positive

    10 1x2 inch (25x50mm), 3mm deep SILVER DOMINO size Pendant Trays - Domino resin tray, Cabochon Base, Bezels, Setting.

    Review by Melisa on February 4, 2013

    Fantastic products and customer service. She contacted me right away to let me know I had made a mistake in ordering and fixed it right away. I will definitely be back!

  •   Positive

    Domino jewelry supplies, 20 1 x 2 epoxy resin bubble dome cover cabochons

    Review by Melisa on February 4, 2013

    Fantastic products and customer service. She contacted me right away to let me know I had made a mistake in ordering and fixed it right away. I will definitely be back!

  •   Positive

    Journal and scrapbook 30 25x50 mm (1x2 inch) DOMINO size clear epoxy stickers, domed cover cabochon for pendant jewelry

    Review by Jerome L Fronk on November 27, 2012

    Very good service

  •   Positive

    Journal and scrapbook 30 25x50 mm (1x2 inch) DOMINO size clear epoxy stickers, domed cover cabochon for pendant jewelry

    Review by Jerome L Fronk on November 27, 2012

    Thank you for fast service

  •   Positive

    Jewelry pendant supplies 20 standard size dog tag clear cabochon epoxy stickers

    Review by Jerome L Fronk on November 27, 2012

    Very Good service

  •   Positive

    DIY dog tag kit: 10 Dogtag seals with stainless steel metal blanks, standard military size 30x50mm.

    Review by Jerome L Fronk on November 27, 2012

    Very Good service

  •   Positive

    20 40x30mm (30x40) oval clear epoxy sticker seal cabs for jewelry making, scrapbooking

    Review by Louise Albitis on November 26, 2012

    great items, good value, good seller, thanks