•   Positive

    Heart Dangle Earrings, Wire Wrapped Drop Earrings, Copper Wire and Purple Agate Earrings, Wire Wrapped Jewelry

    Review by Gerry Thrush on October 17, 2015

    I'm very happy with these pretty, lightweight earrings. The wire wrapping is delicate & beautifully done. The agate beads are perfect in them. Thnx Lynne! :o)

  •   Positive

    CUSTOM ORDER

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on February 25, 2015

    I have purchased this as a gift for a friend and It so her !!! I just emailed and requested something and she nailed it !!! Will buy from her again !!! Wonderful !

  •   Positive

    Wire Wrapped Necklace, Wire Necklace, Black and Copper Metal Wire, Woven Necklace

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on February 12, 2015

    Wow, Pictures do not tell you just how beautiful this is !! I Love it. Shipping was great and the packing was perfect. I would buy from her again, her work is lovely.

  •   Positive

    Steampunk Octopus Necklace, Steampunk Glass Tile Necklace, Steampunk Jewelry, Steampunk Pendant

    Review by Rhonda on August 4, 2014

    My daughter saw this and loved it. I'm putting it back as a Christmas present. It is just too cute and very unusual! She will love it! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Steampunk Jewelry,Black Butterfly, Steampunk Necklace, Steampunk Bottle Cap Jewelry

    Review by Rhonda on August 4, 2014

    This necklace was so pretty in the picture, but even prettier in person! Great seller and very fast shipping!

  •   Positive

    Custom Order for Lizzie

    Review by lizzie margosiak on February 22, 2014

    ty for shipping so fast i loved the neckless's, i will tell all my family ,friends and customers about your shop hope to do more business with you soon thanks

  •   Positive

    Steampunk Gold Gears Black Clock Necklace, Steampunk Pendant Necklace, Steampunk Jewelry, Steampunk Glass Tile Necklace

    Review by Jen Anderson on December 26, 2013

    Beautiful item. Great Seller.

  •   Positive

    Bottlecap Photograph Magnet, Blue Iris, Bottlecap Magnet

    Review by Sandra Bowman on October 8, 2013

    Oh I love it !!! So pretty !!!! Thank you

  •   Positive

    Father's Day Card, It Takes Someone Special, Card For Dad

    Review by spanky luvs vintage on May 19, 2012

    Beautiful cards! Fantastic Zibbeter! Thanks you Lynne :)

  •   Positive

    Twin Sunflowers Greeting Card

    Review by Angie on January 15, 2012

    THE card was absolutely beautiful. Seller put it in an photo/document envelop to prevent it from being bent. :)