•   Positive

    Zibbet Fairy Meerkat, a "must have" for every shop owner!

    Review by Claranne Knittel on March 7, 2012

    Arrived quickly and exactly what I expected. A great item. Everyone should have at least one meerkat from NiftyKnits.

  •   Positive

    Zibbet Fairy Meerkat, a "must have" for every shop owner!

    Review by Rebecca Jordison on March 6, 2012

    What an adorable Sales Fairy!! I just love her and so far she is loving the mountains, my Zibbet shop, and of course FB. She is great quality, and I love the tag on the bum. thanks

  •   Positive

    Meerkat Fairy pretty in pink!

    Review by Adrienne on February 28, 2012

    I love my Pretty in Pink Faerie as much as I love my Faerie Rose Sales Faerie. They are just the cutest!! And the best part...they bring good luck... : ))♥

  •   Positive

    CHRISTMAS card Meerkat Nativity humor

    Review by spanky luvs vintage on November 26, 2011

    Still luvin' me some meerkats :) Fast shipping and fab card! Thanks again!

  •   Positive

    Meerkat with laptop

    Review by Rebecca Jean Roth on July 8, 2011

    After so much pining, I'm so thrilled to finally be the proud parent of a meerkat. It's even cuter in person! Heather, you are a joy to purchase from.

  •   Positive

    Meerkat GEORDI Star Trek TNG

    Review by zoeputwain on June 26, 2011

    Perfect and fast. As always Heather a pleasure xx

  •   Positive

    Meerkat Trekkie DATA TNG handknitted in UK

    Review by zoeputwain on June 26, 2011

    Amazing and fast as always. He is another great meerkat to add to our growing group. Thanks as always, Zoe

  •   Positive

    Meerkat Trekkie Neelix from Star Trek Voyager

    Review by zoeputwain on April 6, 2011

    He is the best yet. Thanks as always

  •   Positive

    CARD Star Trek Meerkats DS9 Worf and Dax

    Review by zoeputwain on April 6, 2011

    He is the best yet. Thanks as always

  •   Positive

    Initial *G* Meerkat Monogram hanging decor

    Review by Faye Goode on March 1, 2011

    My Very Own Meerkat. Absolutely Adorable and everyone, young and old should have one. Excellent Seller.

  •   Positive

    Do you *heart* meerkats? Me too!

    Review by barefootininsc on February 15, 2011

    Joy to the World ! He has arrived...wonderfully packaged, safe and sound..I adore him!..Thanks so much! You are so clever...

  •   Positive

    He's THREAD, Jim! card Star Trek humor

    Review by Paula Van Luinen on January 27, 2011

    These cards are good quality cards that I will be proud to send to my friends.

  •   Positive

    St Patricks Day card hand knitted meerkats from the Emerald Isle

    Review by Paula Van Luinen on January 27, 2011

    These cards are good quality cards that I will be proud to send to my friends.

  •   Positive

    CHRISTMAS card Meerkat Nativity humor

    Review by Paula Van Luinen on January 27, 2011

    These cards are good quality cards that I will be proud to send to my friends.

  •   Positive

    Zibbet Fairy Meerkat, a "must have" for every shop owner!

    Review by Pamela Lemons on January 27, 2011

    Zibbetina the Sales Fairy Meerkat is even more cute and adorable in person! (And I don't care if my sister rolls her eyes at me.) Thanks, Heather!