•   Positive

    SEI 82937 Mimosa Designer Brads

    Review by Susie Degnan on November 30, 2014

    Thank you for going the extra mile for me and for the lovely gift!!

  •   Positive

    SEI 85037 Claire Designer Brads

    Review by Susie Degnan on November 30, 2014

    Thank you for the extra special consideration, and thank you also for the vey nice gift!!

  •   Positive

    SEI 85237 Jocelyn Designer Brads

    Review by Susie Degnan on November 30, 2014

    I really appreciate your kind gesture and doing business with you was a pleasure!! Thank you for the gift also!!

  •   Positive

    Navy Washi Tape by We R Memory Keepers

    Review by Donna R Dennison on November 12, 2014

    A muted blue, but very good!

  •   Positive

    Hazelnut Washi Tape by We R Memory Keepers

    Review by Donna R Dennison on November 12, 2014

    This is a nice color!

  •   Positive

    Red Washi Tape by We R Memory Keepers

    Review by Donna R Dennison on November 12, 2014

    I like the contrast the two tapes provide.

  •   Positive

    Rosarian Collection Washi Tape by Prima

    Review by Donna R Dennison on November 12, 2014

    Beautiful design and quality tape!

  •   Positive

    Distress Stickles Antique Linen

    Review by CajunLadyBug on June 10, 2014

    Seller works through issues. Thanks for understanding the email never came through.

  •   Positive

    CLD Cutting Die: Tropical Flourish

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 21, 2014

    I am very pleased with the items I purchased. Seller wrapped them nicely and shipped quickly. I will buy from this seller again. THANK YOU!!!

  •   Positive

    BU329A Beautiful Blizzard II Buttons

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 21, 2014

    I am very pleased with the items I purchased. Seller wrapped them nicely and shipped quickly. I will buy from this seller again. THANK YOU!!!

  •   Positive

    CLD Cutting Die: Fanciful Flourish

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 21, 2014

    I am very pleased with the items I purchased. Seller wrapped them nicely and shipped quickly. I will buy from this seller again. THANK YOU!!!

  •   Positive

    Maya Road Scallop Binder Album

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 21, 2014

    I am very pleased with the items I purchased. Seller wrapped them nicely and shipped quickly. I will buy from this seller again. THANK YOU!!!

  •   Positive

    BU494 Marbelized Hearts Buttons

    Review by MARJORIE L PHIPPS on February 22, 2014

    Love these and can't wait to use them on my projects. Thanks !

  •   Positive

    Glitz Design Gold Metallic Music Rub Ons

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on May 25, 2013

    Love my purchases. Items were well packaged and shipping was quick. Thank you very much for the gift. I would buy from this seller again. THANKS!!!! A++

  •   Positive

    Glimmer Glass Window Album - Regal

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on May 25, 2013

    Love my purchases. Items were well packaged and shipping was quick. Thank you very much for the gift. I would buy from this seller again. THANKS!!!! A++