•   Positive

    58 6mm Butter Yellow Faceted Glass Bicone Beads

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Like the beautiful soft yellow shade.

  •   Positive

    Twine Wrapped Wood Tube Beads Vintage Old New Stock Bead Qty 6 12mm x 10mm Wooden Beads

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    A welcome addition to my jewelry designs.

  •   Positive

    50 15mm Purple Disc Beads Wavy Beads Flat Round Bead Coin Beads Curvy, Curved Beads Jewelry Making Loose Beads Plastic Beads Acrylic Beads

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Love the curvy shape of these beads.

  •   Positive

    Mixed Color Acrylic Branch Beads Frosted Clear Plastic Stick Beads Jewelry Making Beading Supplies Assorted Sizes Antlers Pendants Charms

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Had trouble deciding on a single color for these, so I picked the combo!

  •   Positive

    10 39mm Red Beads Diamond Twist Beads Acrylic Beads Rhombus Beads Flat Diamond Beads Loose Beads Large Beads Focal Beads Feature beads

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Unique shape and color combo.

  •   Positive

    135 6mm Vintage Mauve Pink Plastic Round Beads 31 Inch Strand

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Bright, colorful and pretty addition to my stash.

  •   Positive

    Large Green and Gold Star Beads 40mm Diameter Qty 6 Painted Acrylic Beads

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Love the iridescent colors in these star beads.

  •   Positive

    40 Yellow Ombre Striped Square Striped Resin Cabochons 10mm Tiles

    Review by Saltthebeach on October 14, 2017

    Will be lovely for mosaics & decorating picture frames.

  •   Positive

    50 10mm Orange Plastic Disc Beads, Vintage Plastic Beads,

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on March 2, 2017

    Love these and they will work well for me! Thanks!

  •   Positive

    16 18x20mm Antique Bronze Zinc Alloy Butterfly Charm

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on March 2, 2017

    Love these and they will work well for me! Thanks!

  •   Positive

    20 Green Transparent Frosted Acrylic Leaf Charms Beads

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on March 2, 2017

    Love these and they will work well for me! Thanks!

  •   Positive

    140 Mixed Faux Pearl Beads

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 22, 2014

    If I had a complaint, it would be that Potato Face only had one set of these to sell! I searched all over for these and still looking for more as nice as these! Excellent!

  •   Positive

    10 Gold Plated Leaf Drops

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 22, 2014

    The photos do not do these leaves justice! They're very detailed, better quality than I expected or hoped for, I am so pleased with these beauties!

  •   Positive

    150 4mm Faux Pearl Bead Mix

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 22, 2014

    These were absolutely gorgeous! I'm really happy with these :)

  •   Positive

    Beautiful vintage jewelry components! Thank you!