•   Positive

    Sterling Silver Ruby and White Moonstone Faceted Nugget Necklace and Earrings

    Review by Serena on April 16, 2014

    Earring of antique brass and black agate are very nice and all necklaces I received are fabulous. The stones are very bright and I really like

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Blue Mexican Dendritic Opal Sterling Silver Pendant

    Review by Serena on April 16, 2014

    Earring of antique brass and black agate are very nice and all necklaces I received are fabulous. The stones are very bright and I really like

  •   Positive

    Green Fluorite and Sterling Silver Double Strand Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 16, 2014

    Earring of antique brass and black agate are very nice and all necklaces I received are fabulous. The stones are very bright and I really like

  •   Positive

    Graduated Lemon Jade Disc and Light Amethyst Sterling Silver Necklace and Dangle Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 16, 2014

    Earring of antique brass and black agate are very nice and all necklaces I received are fabulous. The stones are very bright and I really like

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Black Agate and Antique Brass Filigree Dangle Earrings

    Review by Serena on April 16, 2014

    Earring of antique brass and black agate are very nice and all necklaces I received are fabulous. The stones are very bright and I really like

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Green Coral and Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Rosy White Ocean Jasper and Sterling Silver Necklace

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Graphic Feldspar and Smoky Quartz Copper Necklace

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    RESERVED - Dark and Light Lepodolite Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Orange Calcite and Black Spinel Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Iolite and Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    RESERVED - White Howlite with Amazonite and Black Onyx Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

    Review by Serena on April 2, 2013

    Very nice necklaces and I much appreciated the quality of the stones.

  •   Positive

    Olivine and Brass Acorn and Oak Leaf Earrings

    Review by marriagetogo on February 22, 2013

    Yay! Love these, and the great service. Thanks!

  •   Positive

    RESERVED - Olivine and Brass Acorn and Oak Leaf Necklace

    Review by marriagetogo on February 22, 2013

    Yay! Stylekittie made this custom necklace to make a matched earring set, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing - Egyptian Turquoise and Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

    Review by Serena on September 11, 2012

    all necklaces and earrings supplied by Christine (tylekitties) are really nice and of good quality of silver and stones.